Facebook pixel
现在申请+
首页。 » 部门s and Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m

<

部门 电话 电子邮件 位置
Academic Affairs 570-945-8316 academicaffairs@turkamatorpornolar.com 镰状大厅
招生 570-945-8111
1-800-824-2764
admissions@turkamatorpornolar.com Sabiston Hall
成人 & Online Learning (KCVC) 570-945-8380 online@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅, 2nd Floor
校友 Relations 570-945-8483
1-800-824-2764
alumnirelations@turkamatorpornolar.com Sisson大厅
体育运动 部门 570-945-8231 athletics@turkamatorpornolar.com Gambal Athletic Center
书店 859-209-6958 电子邮件  
业务 & Finance Office 570-945-8513 businessoffice@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅, 3rd floor
校园 Safety 570-945-8997
紧急情况: 570-945-8989
campussafety@turkamatorpornolar.com Hollinshead, 1st floor
Career Development  570-945-8337 careers@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Chamberlin Center for Student Life 570-945-8400 studentlife@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–校园 Ministry 570-945-8253 campusministry@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Civic Engagement & Service Learning 570-945-8253 studentactivities@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Commuter Living 570-945-8400 commuterliving@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Counseling and Well-Being Center
咨询:
570-945-8309
幸福:
570-945-8255
咨询:
counseling@turkamatorpornolar.com
幸福: wellbeing@turkamatorpornolar.com
Counseling and Well-Being Center
Tewksbury Hall, 1st floor
—–Diversity on 校园
570-945-8253 diversityservices@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2nd Floor
—–Intramural Sports & 娱乐 570-945-8253 泰勒.cercone@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Residence Life 570-945-8271 residencelife@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Activities & 领导 570-945-8253 studentactivities@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–Student Conduct 570-945-8773 studentconduct@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
Children’s Center 570-945-8260 childrencenter@turkamatorpornolar.com Children’s Center
College Communications 570-945-8158 publicrelations@turkamatorpornolar.com 校友大厅, 2号楼
Countryside Conservancy 570-945-6995 cconserv@epix.网。 怀俄明厅
Financial Assistance & Planning (Student Central) 1-800-824-2764
570-945-8300
studentcentral@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Central 沃德大厅, 1st Floor
Honors Program 570-945-8252 honors@turkamatorpornolar.com  
Human Resources 570-945-8371 humanresources@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅,3rd floor
Institutional Advancement 570-945-8174 development@turkamatorpornolar.com Sisson大厅
Institutional Review Board 570-945-8490 reviewboard@turkamatorpornolar.com  
International Student Services 570-945-8252 internationalservices@turkamatorpornolar.com 镰状大厅
Juvenile Justice Institute 570-945-8496 jjustice@turkamatorpornolar.com 哈里斯大厅
KCEEI – Keystone College Environmental Institute 570-945-8621 kceei@turkamatorpornolar.com Jennings Hall
Keystone College Press 570-945-8600 kcpress@turkamatorpornolar.com 镰状大厅
Keystone Fitness Center 570-430-7475 keystonefitnesscenter@gmail.com Keystone Commons 
Miller 图书馆 570-945-8335 library@turkamatorpornolar.com  
—–Tutoring and Writing Center 570-945-8335 tutoring@turkamatorpornolar.com Tutoring Center,
Miller 图书馆, main floor
Performance Music 570-945-8599 music@turkamatorpornolar.com Theatre in Brooks
邮局 570-945-8383 postoffice@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅, Lower Level
President’s Office 570-945-8502 希瑟.dadey@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅
Professional Development Institute 约翰P. Gorel, Director, 成人 & Online Learning
570-945-8622
pdi@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅
Regional 3-D Center 570-945-8466 kc3d@turkamatorpornolar.com Theatre in Brooks
注册商 570-945-8300 registrar@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Central
沃德大厅, Main floor
Schools and Programs 570-945-8461 邦妮.richards@turkamatorpornolar.com 镰状大厅
Special Events 570-945-8161 events@turkamatorpornolar.com  
Facilities/餐厅      
—–College Green Eatery and 市场 570-945-8009   Keystone Commons
—–餐厅 Services 570-945-5300 diningservices@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 1st floor
—–Facilities Services   Submit facilities work order. 帕特里克•霍尔
—–Steak n Shake 570-945-8909   Keystone Commons
Student Central / Student Accounts 570-945-8300 studentcentral@turkamatorpornolar.com 沃德大厅, Main floor
Student Success Center 570-945-8980 success@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center, 2号楼
—–101年法案 570-945-8988 act101@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Success Center
—–Advising Services 570-945-8980 advising@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Success Center
—–Disability Services 570-945-8988 ods@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Success Center
—–Test Proctoring 570-945-8980 proctoring@turkamatorpornolar.com Student Success Center
出国留学 570-945-8252 internationalservices@turkamatorpornolar.com Center for International Studies, 镰状大厅
Technology Services 570-945-8778 helpdesk@turkamatorpornolar.com 科技的角落
Hibbard 校园 Center,
2号楼
托马斯·G. Cupillari Observatory 570-945-8402 observatory@turkamatorpornolar.com Route 107 and Hack Road in Fleetville, PA
Veteran Services 570-945-8400 veteranservices@turkamatorpornolar.com  校友大厅
WKCV-LP 103.5广播 570-945-8457 格雷戈里.palaskas@turkamatorpornolar.com Hibbard 校园 Center